Ruby Kyanite

Chakra Flow

Availability: 1 in stock

Ruby Kyanite

Ruby Kyanite combines the energies of Ruby and Kyanite, it is a very powerful energy conductor. It has the ability to align all the Chakras and clears the energy meridians without conscious effort. It also has the ability to absorb and then dispel negative energy and therefore, never needs to be cleansed. Kyanite is a high vibrating gemstone, and because its vibrations are so high, it eliminates low vibrations.  Low vibrations that are side-effects of grief, anxiety, fear, loss, and abuse. The vibration of this gemstone is so powerful that it eliminates these low vibrating energies of anyone nearby. It will also stimulate higher states of wellness and wellbeing. It places a shield around the wearer and protects her/him from their surroundings. An excellent gemstone to use for mourning. Kyanite allows us to let go. This benefits letting go of the pass and bad or low vibrating energies associated with those memories. 

Wear Ruby Kyanite for protection during astral projection or travel and shamanic journeys. Stimulates the Third Eye, telepathy, intuition, the higher mind and lucid dreaming. Place inside or grid your home to keep the positive energies high and eliminate the lower energies. Place by your bedside or in your pillowcase to protect you during sleep and stimulate lucid dreams. Wear to protect yourself at work or during travel. Place on the forehead to stimulate inner-visions. Place on the throat to trigger inner-truth and stimulate communication.

Ruby Kyanite aligns all the Chakras, restores energy balance and aligns the meridians. Builds telepathic bridge between two people. Creates a bridge to connect to higher dimensions and reinforces the protective shield around the Aura. Helps develop psychic power, intuition, and telepathy. Due to its high vibrations, it is a natural pain reliever (pain being a low vibrating energy, high energy eliminates it). Lowers the blood pressure, assist to fight infections, and helps with back problems. 

Chakra: All
Zodiac: Gemini
Vibration: 9
Mohs Scale: 7

This is a “random selection” listing. You will NOT receive the exact item photographed in the listing, but one that has been intuitively chosen for you. The size, shape and colour may vary slightly. Price is per 1 item.

Shop by chakra