Crystal Chakra Balancing Set

Chakra Flow

Availability: 4 in stock

Crystal Chakra Balancing Set

This set contains 7 crystals that correspond with each of your chakras; Red Jasper (Root), Carnelian (Sacral), Yellow Aventurine (Solar Plexus), Green Aventurine (Heart), Sodalite (Throat), Lapis Lazuli (Third Eye), and Amethyst (Crown). Each crystal in engraved with the symbol of its corresponding chakra painted in gold.

Used in healing sessions, such as Reiki, for balancing the chakras. Crystals greatly amplify healing energies during a session. Sessions should be no longer than 20 minutes, as the energies are very powerful. Ensure to cleanse the crystals after each session. Breath work can be used to cleanse and recharge the crystals. Holding the crystals in your hand(s), using intention, blow the stale energies off. Then blow blessings to charge your crystals. 

Shop by chakra