Lapis Lazuli Sacred Geometry Set

Chakra Flow

Availability: 1 in stock

Lapis Lazuli Sacred Geometry Set

Sacred Geometry is associated with the belief that a god is the creator of the universal geometer. Sacred geometry is essentially the study of the spiritual meaning of various shapes. Sacred geometry shapes can be found throughout the Universe, in our physical body, in plants, crystals and gemstones. The spiral of a snail's shell, the captivating pattern of a single snowflake, and the branches of a tree can all be examples of sacred geometry.

The geometry used in the design and construction of religious structures such as churches, temples, mosques, religious monuments, altars, and tabernacles is considered sacred. Of all the sacred geometry symbols, the Metadron Cube is considered the most powerful.

Metatron’s cube is said to contain all the geometric shapes and patterns that exist, from the spirals of snail shells to the hexagonal shapes of a honeycomb. There are also geometric codes in flowers, snowflakes, DNA molecules, organic life forms and heavenly bodies.

Our sets contain 7 of the sacred geometry shapes. The crystals each have their unique vibrations and can be used in chakra healing, meditation (with the crystals on your chakras), and crystal grids.

Using sacred geometry crystals in a crystal grids is a powerful way to manifest your desires.  

This opaque blue to purple gemstone with white calcite and brassy pyrite and streaks of blue was discovered over 6000 years ago, in the Mountains in Afghanistan, where it is still considered the finest quality of Lapis Lazuli available today. This gemstone is formed with Azurite, Calcite and Pyrite and carries the vibrations of these gemstones. 

Lapis Lazuli is a semi-precious gemstone that has been sought after for its rich blue colour. Used in paintings during the renaissance and even by ancient royals of Egypt; the sarcophagus of King Tut is richly inlaid with Lapis, Queen Cleopatra used the blue in a power form for eye shadow. Used extensively, for thousands of years, in scarabs, pendants and other jewelry. Used as the fifth stone in the breastplates of high priests. 

Lapis Lazuli stimulates psychic abilities, wisdom, inner vision and memory. A stone of truth, Lapis encourages being honest in spoken and in written words. It brings harmony and love in relationships. For vivid dreams, use Lapis in the bedroom. Place on the Third Eye for dreamwork.  

A very calming gemstone, it quickly releases stress and brings in peace. Use Lapis to bring calm and improve communication with persons displaying Asperger’s syndrome, autism, or attention-deficit disorder. Beneficial for eye and ear problems; for eye infections, use a  piece heated in warm water to rub over the eye, then use the water as a wash for the eye. Heat Lapis in the sunlight then use to reduce bruising and other skin problems and insect bites.  Use as a pain relief for menstrual cramps, general pain and inflammations, especially for migraine headaches (again, heat in sunlight or warm water). As with Sodalite, Lapis is also used to decrease high blood pressure; wear as a pendant. 

Chakra: Throat, Third Eye
Zodiac: Taurus, Libra, Sagittarius, Capricorn
Vibrational Number: 3
Mohs Scale: 5-5.5

You will receive the exact item photographed in the listing. Price is per 1 item.

Shop by chakra