Lithium Quartz Point

Chakra Flow

Availability: 1 in stock

Lithium Quartz Point

Lithium quartz is a unique variety of quartz crystal that contains lithium ions within its structure. Lithium quartz typically has a pale to medium pink color, often with cloudy or opaque areas. The pink hue is due to the presence of lithium in the crystal lattice. It may also display natural inclusions or veils, giving it a mesmerizing and ethereal appearance. Some specimens may have a translucent quality, allowing light to pass through and accentuating their beauty.

Lithium quartz is primarily found in Brazil and Madagascar, although it can also be sourced from other locations around the world. These regions are known for their abundant quartz deposits, and lithium quartz crystals are often found within these geological formations. The presence of lithium in the quartz crystals is thought to result from the inclusion of lithium-rich fluids during the crystal's formation process.

Lithium quartz is prized for its calming and soothing energy, making it a popular choice for emotional healing and stress relief. It is believed to have a gentle yet powerful effect on the emotional body, helping to alleviate anxiety, depression, and emotional turmoil.

Many people use lithium quartz during meditation or spiritual practices to promote inner peace, relaxation, and spiritual growth. Its tranquil energy is conducive to deepening one's connection to the higher self and accessing inner wisdom.

Lithium quartz is associated with the heart chakra due to its pink color and its ability to promote feelings of love, compassion, and self-acceptance.
Some practitioners believe that lithium quartz has the ability to cleanse and purify the aura, removing negative energies and promoting a sense of balance and harmony. It is often used in energy healing sessions or crystal therapy treatments for this purpose.

Overall, lithium quartz is a versatile and powerful crystal that is valued for its gentle yet potent energy and its ability to support emotional healing, spiritual growth, and energetic balance.

Chakra: All
Zodiac: Aquarius
Vibrational Number: 6
Mohs Scale: 7

You will receive the exact item photographed in the listing. Price is per 1 item.

Shop by chakra