Seven Chakras Incense

Kheops International

Availability: 5 in stock

Hem Incense - Seven Chakras

7 packs of 5 sticks each

Hem is known throughout the world for producing traditional incenses made from quality woods, flowers, resins, and essential oils. This popular Chakra Incense comes in a pack of 12 boxes. Each small boxes contains 7 packs of 5 sticks each. 

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal gland represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal glands represent power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotions and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonad glands represent grounding and survival.

Shop by chakra